Welcome to the official website of Liaoyang Chenglong mineral products Co., Ltd!

Your current location : Home >> ABOUT >> About chenglong

Contact us

Liaoyang Chenglong mineral products Co., Ltd

Address: Taizihe District, Liaoyang City, Liaoning, China

Phone: + 86-419-2195899 Fax: + 86-419-2195799

Sales Department: Manager Li 18604196669 

Foreign Trade Department: Manager Zhang 15041966212

E-mail: chenglong_ref@163.com

Website: .www.chenglongref.com


Liaoyang Chenglong Mineral Production Co.,Ltd is the leading fused synthesizes materials producer.it especially produce Fused Chrome and Fused Corundum series of products. Since established in 2000, with the great supports and helps from both new and regular customers. Now it has become the biggest production base in Fused Chrome、Fused Alumina Chrome、Fused Zirconia -Alumina-Chrome series synthesize materials , Our comprehensive company can also produce Fused magnesia chrome materials、Alumina-Titanium Corundum and Fused White Alumina etc. Productions and all kinds of quality grade Fused Synthesize Materials. All the required by customers.In 2018, the new subsidiary company was built, which is Dasen technology  high temperature material co., LTD.. In 2020, the comany developed a new thermal spraying material production line (AT powder level upgrade edition DS leve). Using high quality raw materials, smelting, producing, milling, processing, packaging one-stop quality, it is the most powerful thermal spraying powder production base in China.Products are widely used in mechanical lining, transfer wheel roller, mechanical seal ring pump plunger, piston rod ceramic rod, automobile crankshaft, textile roller, textile steel pressure cup, carding roller and other accessories. 


The company produces DS grade AT powder model AT/DS0.3-AT/DS99 (including more than 100 kinds of aluminum white corundum powder, titanium, zirconium, chromium and other kinds of composite powder).The porosity, corrosion resistance, wear resistance, compact toughness and luster uniformity of the upgraded DS grade AT powder are 16% higher than the cost performance of the traditional AT powder.


Our production mainly are used in refractory、environment、antisepsis、milling materials、ceramic、glass kiln、curative、space flight、spray finishing etc industry. Based on high production technology,full range of production equipment,experienced technical staff  and strict business administration,the company will provide you with both good quality products and satisfactory service.  


We take ‘Customer oriented and enterprising spirit’ as the business philosophy and insist that the customers is the first. We will offer the best service to be your sincere partner. We warmly cooperate with domestic and foreign customers to explore business opportunities and strive for future of monolithic refractory and spray finishing.

欢迎来到辽阳成龙矿产品有限公司企业官网!

通用banner
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于成龙 > 关于成龙

关于成龙

联系我们

辽阳成龙矿产品有限公司

地址:中国辽宁辽阳市太子河区

电话:+86-419-2195899   

传真:+86-419-2195799

销售部:李经理  18604196669    

外贸部:张经理 15041966212

E-mail:chenglong_ref@163.com

网址:.www.chenglongref.com

喷涂微粉销售各区代表:

李  林:13188602229江北区

李  柏:15641965557江南区

夏普成:18241949851 江北区


辽阳成龙矿产品有限公司,专业生产电熔合成原料,其中主要是电熔铬系列和电熔刚玉系列产品。自2000年成立以来,承蒙国内外新老客户的支持与合作,现已成为全国最大的电熔铬、电熔铝铬、电熔铝铬锆系列合成砂的生产基地。同时还生产电熔镁铬合成砂、铝钛刚玉及白刚玉等产品,可以根据客户需求研发各种品质的电熔合成砂。公司于2018年投资新建子公司大森科技高温材料有限公司,并于2020年新研制开发一条热喷涂材料生产线(AT粉升级版DS级)选用优质原料,集冶炼、生产、制粉、加工、优质包装一条龙,是国内规模较大的强力热喷涂微粉生产基地。产品广泛应用机械内衬套、传送轮辊、机械密封环泵柱塞、活塞拉杆陶瓷棒、汽车曲轴、纺织罗拉、纺织钢压转杯、分梳辊等配件。 

  本公司生产DS级AT粉型号AT/DS0.3-AT/DS99 级(包括铝质白刚玉微粉、钛、锆、铬等各种含量复合粉百余种),经过验证升级版DS级AT微粉的孔隙率、耐蚀性、耐磨损性、致密韧性、光泽均匀度都比传统的AT粉性价比提高16%。以上产品广泛应用于耐火、环保、防腐、磨料、陶瓷、玻璃窑、医药、航天、喷涂等领域。优良的生产工艺、配套的生产设备、专业的技术人员、严格的企业管理,会为您提供高质量的产品和满意的服务。

公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“客户为先”的原则,提供最优质的服务成为您真诚的合作伙伴,并竭诚与国内外各界朋友携手合作,共同缔造耐火材料及喷涂行业美好的明天。

sss1.jpg